Odd Day Sketch: Tall 2


I just saw Dave Pimentel’s odd day sketch and dang ours are nearly identical.  So to save face I’m putting this one up.

I’m a big basketball fan always have been when I was about ten years old I did a Jazz basketball camp.  I’ll never forget how small I felt next to Thurl Baily and Mark Eaton.  I wasn’t prepared for their height, maybe because they were only a few inches tall on my TV screen and I thought that my Dad was the tallest person. But at least I got their autograph.

Leave a Reply

