Inking Spots


Just finished inking this without messing it up. Now hopefully I don’t mess it up when I paint it. That’s what I love about using real mediums versus photoshop. There is no undo, the stakes are high do or die. I think it makes the artist more aware and present when you don’t have the automatic crutch of the undo button.

One thought on “Inking Spots

  1. Wow this is beautiful, Can’t wait to see the finished piece. I definitely agree, my fingers are hard-wired to take the ‘command-alt-z’ stance whenever i make a mistake…even if i’m not on a computer -_-

Leave a Reply

