MegaMind!


MegaMind came out this past weekend. I had the opportunity to work on this film for two years, but not two straight years. Like many films it went through different versions and leadership.  Film making and any collaborative creative endevour is always a grind but in this case I think it paid off.  The film went through many different versions, and most of them had different names too: originally it was named Mastermind but that proved too difficult to trademark, then Obermind, briefly Blunatic and finally MegaMind. All the different story crews I worked with were stellar and in the end the story was fun and engaging. Here are a few random story sketches I did while on the film.

A hometown Newspaper the Globe interviewed me and ran an online article on my contributions as a story artist. Click here to see the link

Leave a comment